FANDOM


This page contains the list of all series icon IDs. These IDs are used for both the CSS, SSS, and any other place where the series icons show up. The 3DS and Wii U versions of the game use the same icon IDs. The Wii U version contains all of the icons for both the characters and stages, even the stages that are 3DS exclusive (Like Pictochat). The 3DS only contains the icons for the characters and stages that appear in its game. The game also has over 100 unused icon slots! Please note that not all of these are tested.

The naming scheme also applies to the victory icons. However, they're each in a seperate folder as the icons are models for the victory screen. The folders are found in ui\result\mark\model.

IconsEdit

IDs Representation Internal Name
0 Super Smash Bros. smashbros
1 Donkey Kong donkeykong
2 Star Fox starfox
3 Kirby kirby
4 F-Zero fzero
5 Metroid metroid
6 EarthBound (Mother) mother
7 Pokémon pokemon
8 The Legend of Zelda zelda
9 Super Mario Bros. mario
10 Yoshi's Island yoshi
11 Fire Emblem fireemblem
12 Game & Watch gamewatch
13 Pikmin pikmin
14 WarioWare wario
15 Kid Icarus palutena
16 Super Smash Bros.

(duplicate)

17 R.O.B. famicomrobot
18 Sonic the Hedgehog sonic
19 Electroplankton(blank) plankton
20 Touch! Generations

(Nintendo DS)

touch
21 Animal Crossing doubutsu
22 Wii Fit wiifit
23 Xenoblade Chronicles xenoblade
24 Punch-Out!! punchout
25 Duck Hunt duckhunt
26 Rhythm Heaven(blank) rhythm
27 Mega Man rockman
28 Nintendogs nintendogs
29 Find Mii miiplaza
30 Pac-Man pacman
31 Tomodachi Life tomodachi
32 Wrecking Crew wreckingcrew
33 Wii Sports wuhuisland
34 Miiverse miiverse
35 Pilotwings lightplane
36 Brain Age(blank) braintraining
37 Balloon Fight balloonfight
38 Swapnote (?)(blank) diary
39 Street Fighter streetfighter
40 Final Fantasy finalfantasy
41 Bayonetta bayonetta
99 Other (blank) etc
400 Custom Parts cs_all
401 Equipment cs_equip
402 Special Move cs_special
403 Mii Fighter Headgear cs_miiparts
404 Mii Body cs_miibody
405 Trophy figure
406 Gold money
407 Stage stage
408 Crazy Orders Pass sticket
409 CD cd
410 Masterpieces soft
411 mb(Melee Pokémon symbol) mb
500 fsi_moveup fsi_moveup
501 fsi_jumpup fsi_jumpup
502 fsi_atkup fsi_atkup
503 fsi_specialup fsi_specialup
504 Super Smash Bros.

(duplicate)

505 fsi_itemup fsi_itemup
506 fsi_defup fsi_defup
507 fsi_allup fsi_allup
508 Fighter (trophy category) fg_fighter
509 Fighter Related (trophy category) fg_companion
510 Final Smash (trophy category)' fg_finalarts
511 Item (trophy category)' fg_item
512 Assist Trophy (trophy category)' fg_assistfigure
513 Poké Ball (trophy category)' fg_pokeball
514 Smash Tour (trophy category) fg_ws
515 Special Move fg_fs
516 Enemy (trophy category) fg_enemy
517 Stage (trophy category)' fg_stage
519 Series Related (trophy category)' fg_series
520 Other (trophy category)'(duplicate of Super Smash Bros. icon) fg_etc

Indicates icon not representative of any particular franchise

Indicates an unused icon

Segtendo edit: There are over 100 unused slots. It will take some time to add them all. Just leaving a note here to whoever sees this.